Kenyan Government Guide

This section holds comprehensive guides to different Kenyan Government services, structures and organizations.

Government 101

The Government of the Republic of Kenya is the national government of the Republic of Kenya which is composed of 47 Counties, each county with its own semi-autonomous governments. The national government is composed of three arms: The Legislature, the Executive and the Judiciary.